Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Director:
Mary Ann McPherson    mmcpherson@madeiracityschools.org

Teachers:
Megan Miller    mmiller1@madeiracityschools.org
Jackie Preston    jpreston@madeiracityschools.org
Jen Schaeffer    jschaeffer@madeiracityschools.org
Natalie Stretcher    nstretcher@madeiracityschools.org

Aides:
Leah Brady    lbrady@madeiracityschools.org
Kim Janning     kjanning@madeiracityschools.org
Angelina Kling    akling@madeiracityschools.org
Natalie Luxton    nluxton@madeiracityschools.org
Amy Miller     amiller@madeiracityschools.org
Megan Sand-Espinoza    msandespinoza@madeiracityschools.org
Crystal Smith     csmith@madeiracityschools.org
Jodi Wiley    jwiley@madeiracityschools.org

Related Services:
Chris DiGiovanni, Physical Therapy Assistant    cdigiovanni@madeiracityschools.org
Liz Freeman, Intervention Specialist    efreeman@madeiracityschools.org
Karen French, Occupational Therapist    kfrench@madeiracityschools.org
Alex Frodge, Intervention Specialist afrodge@madeiracityschools.org
Melissa O'Cull, Physical Therapist    mocull@madeiracityschools.org
Barb Pearson, Speech Language Pathologist    bpearson@madeiracityschools.org
Julie Sand-Niehaus, School Psychologist    jsand-niehaus@madeiracityschools.org